Melbourne Fringe Awards 2016

Melbourne Fringe Living Legend Award:
Rinske Ginsberg
People's Choice Award, supported by Bank Australia:
A Prudent Man
Best Performance:
Blind Spot and Dion
Best Comedy:
Sammy J - Hero Complex
Best Live Art:
The internet is where innocence goes to die and you can come too
Best Dance:
Emptying the Bucket
Best Music:
Adam Page - Chairman of the Beard 
Best Kids:
The Adventures of Broer & Zus 
Best Visual Arts:
Fifty Shades of Blak 
Best Circus:
Best Cabaret:
Vanishing Act
Best Venue:
Hare Hole - Hares & Hyenas
WA Tour Ready Award, supported by FRINGE WORLD:
A Prudent Man
SA Tour Ready Award, supported by Adelaide Fringe:
Onstage Dating
QLD Tour Ready Award, supported by Brisbane Powerhouse:
NSW Tour Ready Award, supported by Sydney Fringe:
Tina Del Twist GOLD CLASS
New Zealand Tour Ready Award, supported by New Zealand Fringe:
The internet is where innocence goes to die and you can come too
Ballarat Cabaret Award, supported by Her Majesty's Ballarat:
Best Emerging Circus Performer, supported by ACAPTA:
Anna Murray The Element of Consequence 
BestBest Emerging Producer, supported by Auspicious Arts:
Deafferent Theatre Jessica Moody and Ilana Gelbart
Best Emerging Writer, supported by Emerging Writers Festival:
Christian Taylor How Can You Sleep At Night?
Best Emerging Indigenous Artist, supported by The Wilin Centre:
Rechelle Gayler
Temperance Hall Award, supported by Phillip Adams BalletLAB:
HardQueer DeathPony (You've Had Worse Things in Your Mouth)
Outstanding Access Award, supported by Arts Access Victoria:
Mama Alto Productions
New Original Circus, supported by CircusOz:
Jess Love Notorious Strumpet & Dangerous Girl
Market Ready Award, supported by Regional Arts Victoria:
Natasha Phillips and Renae Shadler RESTORE
Gold Satino
The Discovery Award, supported by Melbourne Festival:
Andre Tonight!
Arts House Evolution Award:
Alice Dixon, Caroline Meaden and William McBride
Sustainable Design Award, supported by Banyule City Council
Fhable by Anthony Nelson

Tait Award for Design Innovation, supported by Tait
Ondale by Alexandra Pontonio

Emerging Designer Award, supported by Craft
Kerfiture by Alison Lyons, Joel Donaldson, Danny Triebert

The Craftsmanship Award, supported by Handsome & Co.

Barkeep by Matt Potter 

ISM Objects Award for Lighting Innovation, supported by ISM Objects
Hex Table Lamp by Richard Greenacre

Best Student Design Award, supported by Tongue and Groove
Babylon by Ren Cruden-Smith